Facebook Posts

Bruce Thomason Novels added 5 new photos.
Bruce Thomason Novels

2 weeks ago

A nice day to meet readers at our favorite book store - The Book Loft in Fernandina Beach. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Find Out What It’s (Police Work) Really Like

Body Toll shows the reader the gritty, humorous and sexy sides of police work. It is written by a cop with insight gained from being there. Join those of us who have experienced this tale and find out what it’s really like.

Pete Mittleman